• Louis Vuitton Birmingham Selfridges in Birmingham, , GB. Louis Vuitton Find a Store.
  • Louis Vuitton Birmingham Selfridges in Birmingham, , GB. Louis Vuitton Find a Store.

Special Opening Hours

  • Sunday 20th October : 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday 21st October : 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 22nd October : 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday 23rd October : 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday 24th October : 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday 25th October : 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday 26th October : 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday 27th October : 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday 28th October : 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 29th October : 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday 30th October : 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday 31st October : 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Louis Vuitton Birmingham Selfridges

The Bullring, Upper Mall East
B5 4BP Birmingham - United Kingdom
+44 207 998 6286 (Client Services)

SERVICES:

  • Collect in Store
  • Hot Stamping
  • After-care
  • Complimentary WIFI

Opening hours

  • Monday : 10:00 / 20:00
  • Tuesday : 10:00 / 20:00
  • Wednesday : 10:00 / 20:00
  • Thursday : 10:00 / 21:00
  • Friday : 10:00 / 21:00
  • Saturday : 9:00 / 21:00
  • Sunday : 11:30 / 17:30

CLOSING DAYS

None