• Louis Vuitton Sydney Bondi Junction in Sydney, , AU. Louis Vuitton Find a Store.

Special Opening Hours

  • Mon 16 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 8:00 AM - 12:00 MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 24 Dec: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 8:00 AM - 9:00PM
  • Wed 1 January 2020: CLOSED

Louis Vuitton Sydney Bondi Junction

Shop 4052, Level 4, Westfield Bondi Junction, 500 Oxford Street
2022 Sydney - Australia
1300 582 827

Special Opening Hours

  • Mon 16 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 8:00 AM - 12:00 MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 24 Dec: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 8:00 AM - 9:00PM
  • Wed 1 January 2020: CLOSED


Client Services Opening Hours:

  • Contact 1300 582 827 (Australian Eastern time)
  • Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Opening hours

  • Monday : 09:30 / 18:00
  • Tuesday : 09:30 / 18:00
  • Wednesday : 09:30 / 18:00
  • Thursday : 09:30 / 21:00
  • Friday : 09:30 / 19:00
  • Saturday : 09:30 / 19:00
  • Sunday : 09:30 / 19:00

CLOSING DAYS

New Year's Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday and Christmas Day